Movies & Entertainment

TV Actress Tejasswi Prakash Wins Bigg Boss 15 Title

BP World Bureau | Jan 31 2022 11:11:45 AM
Image credits: Twitter

MUMBAI: Popular TV actress Tejasswi Prakash emerged as the winner of the reality show 'Bigg Boss' season 15.
She has beaten another fan favourite Pratik Sehajpal as well Karan Kundrra.
Tejasswi took home the trophy as well as a cash prize of Rs 40 lakhs.
Former Bigg Boss winners including Gauahar Khan, Urvashi Dholakia, Gautam Gulati, Rubina Dilaik and Shweta Tiwari partook in the finale.
She is known for her role in the series 'Swaragini - Jodein Rishton Ke Sur.' Earlier, she made national news for acting in the controversial TV series 'Pehredaar Piya Ki' as an adult woman who marries a minor boy to become her protectors.
28-year-old actor was known for displaying her competitive and fierce side.
Crucial moment in the grand finale was when actress Shehnaaz Gill paid a tribute to former winner and her friend Siddharth Shukla.